The Team

Our team is deeply rooted in the NDG community; a unique place we proudly call home! We are passionate about creativity, making things, and building a community of makers. Our vision is to become the destination where local innovation starts and where, Together, we’ll make it.

 

Dan Aronson
Founder/Maker-in-Chief
dan@mkrlab.ca
Liz Ostroff
Co-Founder/Operations
liz@mkrlab.ca
Matt Aronson
Co-Founder/Legal
matt@mkrlab.ca
Stephen Aronson
Design Consultant & Maker
steve@mkrlab.ca
Alex Aronson
Co-Founder/Finance
alex@mkrlab.ca
Thom Bell
Assistant Manager
thom@mkrlab.ca
Jordanne Erichsen
Communications Coordinator
jordanne@mkrlab.ca